Morning Walk with Honey Girl.

image

Oh…I had a whole story about how unusual it is for these desert plants to be growing so close together….creoste bushes emit a poison through thier root systems(creosote is the lower light green bush) that pretty much prohibits other plants from growing in thier area.

Then I see my Honey Girl…she is checking to see what the heck did I find so interesting…I can read her mind…”is it a bunny rabbit?   Huh Ma…a bunny rabbit..?”

I love my Honey Girl!   :-))

My photo gallery

My cool gift store.

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

