Bet Ya’all Don’t Know What This Is!

image

              Ancient technology.

Yes…it is a carburater..ancient technology as my son calls it….Huh..? At least I can rebuild and adjust it all by myself…yay! 
You can’t do that with your “high tech”   (I call it “high rip off”) computer controlled woopdy-doo up to date super vehicle!

I’ll just keep my “ancient technology” motorhome…it’s a Dodge….it’s going to turn 100,000. Miles soon and it still has heart…plus- it suits my “Grambo “personality  to a “T”.

Thanks for stoppin’!

More photos

Check out some cameras!

Leave a Reply

