Gone Fishin’

image

Gone fishin’ at Jal City Park, New Mexico. While I was photographing a car show on a Memorial Day weekend..I spotted this lovely scene. The gentleman pictured had his wheelchair decorated with American Flags.A veteran enjoying the day! When I returned to speak with him …he was nowhere to be found… This photo has always haunted me..the stories he could have told me! I am making a trip back to Jal this spring…I need to know this wonderful man..

Thanks for stopping!

My photo collection.

Leave a Reply

